Editorial Board

Publisher’s Details

The Law Brigade Publisher,

A wholly-owned subsidiary of Libertatem Media Group

Est. – June 2015

 

Editor-In-Chief

Ankita Ranawat, Editor-in-Chief

- Advertisement -

Co-Founder, The Law Brigade Publishers

 

Publishing Editor

Rahul Ranjan, Publishing Editor

Co-Founder, The Law Brigade Publishers

 

Managing Editor

Aditya Pratap Singh, Journal Manager & VP – Editorial Operations

The Law Brigade Publishers

 

International Faculty Editor

Prof. Howard Williamson

- Advertisement -

Faculty of Business and Society, Professor of European Youth Policy, The University of South

Wales, UK,

Email: howard.williamson@southwales.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Boerner

Professor, Law of Public Enterprises and Social Law, Hof University, Germany,

~Advertisement~

Email: dietmar.boerner@hof-university.de

 

Prof. Nadia Rahaman 

Lecturer, Department of Law and Human Rights, University of Asia Pacific, Bangladesh,

Email: nadia_rahaman@uap-bd.edu

 

Prof. Nazia Wahab

Assistant Professor, Department of Law and Human Rights, University of Asia Pacific, Bangladesh,

Email: nazia@uap-bd.edu

 

Prof. Abdur Rahim

Assistant Professor, Department of Law and Human Rights, University of Asia Pacific,

Bangladesh

Email: rahim@uap-bd.edu

 

Prof. Lyla Latif

Lecturer, Commercial Law Department, School of Law, University of Nairobi, Kenya & Member, African Institute for Fiscal Studies, School of Law, University of Nairobi, Kenya,

Email: latif@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Prof. Bett Jackson Kiprotich

Professor, School of Law, University of Nairobi, Kenya

Email: jbett@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Prof. Dr. Njaramba Gichuki

Senior Lecturer & Chair, Postgraduate Studies Committee, School of Law, University of

Nairobi, Kenya

Email: njaramba@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Prof. Dr. Hanaan Balala

Senior Lecturer, School of Law, University of Nairobi, Mombasa Campus, Kenya

Email: hanaan@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Indian Faculty Editors

 

Prof. Divya Tripathi

Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies, CMR University, Bangalore

Email: divya.t@cmr.edu.in

 

Prof. Parimita Dash

Assistant Professor, KIIT Law School, KIIT University, Bhubaneshwar

Email: parimita@kls.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Jai Mala

Assistant Professor, University Institute of Legal Studies, Punjab University

Email: jaimala@pu.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Samina Nahid Baig

Assistant Professor, K.L.S’s R.L.Law College, Karnataka

Email: baig@rllc.in

 

Prof. Siddharth Kanojia

Assistant Professor of Law and Head- Placement Cell, Symbiosis Law School, Noida,

Email: siddharth@symlaw.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Madhuri Irene

Associate Professor, ICFAI Law School, ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education (IFHE),

Donthanapally, Hyderabad

Email: madhuriirene@ifheindia.org

 

Prof.  Diya Sarkar

Assistant Professor, KIIT Law School, KIIT University, Bhubaneshwar

Email: diya@kls.ac.in

 

Prof. Chetan Kumar T.M.

Assistant Professor, Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belagavi

Email: chetank@rllc.in

 

Prof. Dr. Kaveri Sharma

Professor of Law, K.R. Mangalam University, Sohna Road, Gurugram,

Email: kaverisharma@krmangalam.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Diptimoni Boruah

Associate Professor of Law, National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam

Email: diptiboruah@nluassam.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Suman Yadav

Assistant Professor, Campus Law Center, Delhi University

Email: yadav27suman@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Rachna Choudhary

Assistant Professor, School of Law, Marwadi University, Rajkot

Email: rachna.choudhary@marwadieducation.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Harmik Vaishnav

Professor, School of Liberal Studies, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar,

India

Email: Harmik.Vaishnav@sls.pdpu.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Ravi Saxena

Professor, School of Law, Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai

Email: ravi.saxena@nmims.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Komal Sandhu

Professor, School of Law, Ansal University, Delhi NCR

Email: Komalsandhu@ansaluniversity.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Alok Verma

Senior Faculty, Amity Law School, Noida of Amity University

Email: averma4@amity.edu

 

Prof. Himangshu Ranjan Nath

LL.M, NET, Assistant Professor of Law, National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam

Email: hrnath@nluassam.ac.in

 

Prof. Amit Kumar Kashyap

Professor of Corporate Law, Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad

Email: amit.kashyap@nirmauni.ac.in

 

Prof. Jyoti Kulkarni

Assistant Professor, Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belagavi

Email: Jyoti@rllc.in

 

Prof. Aastha Tandon 

Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies, CMR University, Bangalore

Email: aastha.t@cmr.edu.in

 

Dr Dipak Das

Associate Professor, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur.

Email: dipakdas@hnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Rohit Shukla

Assistant Professor (Senior Grade), ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Dehradun

Email: rohit.shukla@iudehradun.edu.in

 

Dr. Rana Navneet Roy

~Advertisement~

Assistant Professor, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

Email: rananavneetroy@hnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Diya Sarkar

Assistant Professor & FIC, International Students, School of Law, KIIT-DU

Email: diya@kls.ac.in

 

Dr. Susanta Kumar Shadangi          

Associate Professor, ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Dehradun

Email: susanta.shadangi@iudehradun.edu.in

 

Prof. Yogesh Mishra

Assistant Professor of Law, KIIT School of Law, KIIT University

Email: yogesh.mishra@kls.ac.in

 

Prof. Navita Aggarwal

Assistant Professor of Law, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

Email: navita.aggarwal@hnlu.ac.in

 

Dr. Avnish Bhatt

Associate Professor, ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Dehradun

Email: avnish.bhatt@iudehradun.edu.in

 

Prof. Ayushi Mittal

Faculty Associate, ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Dehradun

Email: ayushi.mittal@iudehradun.edu.in

 

Prof. Ankit Awasthi  

Assistant Professor of Law, Convenor, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

Email: ankitawasthi@hnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Sarvesh Kumar Shahi 

Assistant Professor of Law, KIIT School of Law, KIIT University

Email: sarvesh.shahi@kls.ac.in

 

Prof. Rajdip Bhadra Chaudhuri      

Assistant Professor of Law, KIIT School of Law, KIIT University

Email: rajdip.bhadra@kls.ac.in

 

Prof. S. Dhanya

Assistant Professor, GNLU, Gandhinagar

Email: sdhanya@gnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Pyali Chatterjee

Assistant Professor, Mats Law School, MATS University

Email: pyalichatterjee@matsuniversity.ac.in

 

Dr. Ayan Hazra

Assistant Professor, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

Email: dr.ayanhazra@hnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Pratikalpa Sharma

Assistant Professor Research, Gujarat National Law University

Email: psharma@gnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. V Suryanarayana Raju

Assistant Professor of Law, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

Email: vadapalli.surya@hnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Anindhya Tiwari

Professor & Head of the Department, Mats Law School, MATS University

Email: anindhya@matsuniversity.ac.in

 

Prof. Priyanka Ghai

Assistant Professor, Amity Law School Noida, Amity University

Email: pghai@amity.edu

 

Prof. Priyanka Dhar

Assistant Professor, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

Email: pdhar@hnlu.ac.in

 

Dr. Neha Bahl           

Assistant Professor, Amity Law School Noida, Amity University

Email: nbahl@amity.edu

 

Prof. Vijay Patil         

Assistant Professor, Mats Law School, MATS University

Email: vijaykpatil@matsuniversity.ac.in

 

Prof. Pratikshya Priyadarshini         

Assistant Professor of Law, KIIT School of Law, KIIT University

Email: pratikshya.priyadarshini@kls.ac.in

 

Dr. Nidhi Buch         

Assistant Professor and Head, Centre for IPR, GNLU

Email: nbuch@gnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Aditi Singh       

Assistant Professor of Law, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

Email: aditi@hnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Kumarjeeb Pegu

Assistant Professor of Law, KIIT School of Law, KIIT University

Email: kumarjeeb.pegu@kls.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. A. Marisport

Assistant Professor, Gujarat National Law University

Email: marisport@gnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Heena Goswami          

Dean of Extension and Capacity building and Assistant Professor of Science and Technology

Email: hgoswami@gnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Shrut Sandipkumar Brahmbhatt

Assistant Professor of Law, United World School of Law, Karnavati University, Gandhinagar

Email: shrut@uwsl.edu.in

 

Prof. Dr. Mrigankshi Wilson

Assistant Professor, ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Dehradun

Email: mrigankshi.wilson@iudehradun.edu.in

 

Prof. Gunjan Arora

Assistant Professor, Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad

Email: gunjan.arora@nirmauni.ac.in

 

Dr. Mohammad Atif Khan

Assistant Professor of Law, Hidayatullah National Law University

Email: atifkhan@hnlu.ac.in

 

Ambica Batas

Teaching and Research Associate (Law), Gujarat National Law University

Email: abatas@gnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. Nishtha Agrawal          

Assistant Professor of Law, United World School of Law, Karnavati University, Gandhinagar

Email: nishtha@uwsl.edu.in

 

Prof. Hetvi Trivedi    

Senior Research Assistant, GUJCOST-GNLU Centre of Excellence in IPR

Email: htrivedi@gnlu.ac.in

 

Prof. V Jayshree

Assistant Professor, Mats Law School, MATS University

Email: jayshreev@matsuniversity.ac.in

 

Staff Editors

Lisa Engebretsen, Associate Editor

Franklin Fegurgur, Associate Editor

Alicia Fung, Associate Editor

Emily Gaskin, Associate Editor

Anita Hurlburt, Proofreader

Alyssa Kau, Proofreader

Andrew Kiyuna, Proofreader

Cielia Morse, Proofreader

Brandon Singleton, Fact Finder

Dwane Tegman, Fact Finder

Min Tsui, Fact Finder

Jill Uehara, Fact Finder

Marcus Wallace, Fact Finder

- Advertisement -